Advertisement

Services

Deltatec International, Inc.

1809 E. Dyer Road
Suite. 303
Santa Ana, CA US
Contact: Mahesh Maheta
Phone: 949-551-8546
Fax: 408-519-6860
Email: maheta@deltatec.com

Caribe Fisheries Inc.

HC 4 box 22972
Lajas, PR PR
Contact: Dr. Michael McGee
Phone: 787-643-5083
Fax: 787-808-1292
Email: mvmcgee@caribefish.com

Pangasius fingerlings, hatchery, consulting

vippy soya

28
industrial area
Dewas, mp IN
Contact: sachin gupta
Phone: 91-7272-258545
Fax: 91-7272-258552
Email: sachin.gupta@vippysoya.com

soyameal/aquafeed

FMCG UAE FZE

MAin Highway
Al Ittehad Road
Sharjah, sh AE
Contact: Mr. Muhammad Omer
Email: fmcguae.fze@gmail.com

Venture Farms Pte Ltd

22 Bah Soon Pah Road
Singapore, SG
Contact: Jimmy Lim
Phone: 65 68444438
Fax: 65 67668676
Email: venturefarms@pacific.net.sg

White Water AquaFarms, Inc.

1174 Lake Lannell Road
Odum, GA US
Contact: Randy Coleman
Phone: 912-202-7942
Email: randyc@whitewateraquafarms.com

Food and Fuel for the Future

Alex Stewart Agriculture Ltd

21 Sefton Business Park
Netherton
Liverpool, GB
Contact: Glenn Forbes
Phone: +44 151 525 148
Fax: + 44 1515301563
Email: laboratory@alexstewartagriculture.com

Laboratory Services: Certified for Quantity and Quality

Alex Stewart (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd

2C, Jalan Mesjid Negeri
11600, Penang
Penang, 04 MY
Contact: Krishnan Vadivelu
Phone: +6019-4719578, +604-6565486
Fax: +604-6596214
Email: krishnan@alexstewart.com.my

Survey Services

Alex Stewart International (Thailand) Co. Ltd.,

Bangna ThaniBldg. 8th Floor,
moo 8, Bangna Trad KM. 3
Bangna, Bangkok, TH
Contact: Sumedh Sriyaphandh
Phone: +662 7469435
Email: sumedh@alexstewart.co.th

HIGASHIMARU CO LTD

20 Igakura, Ijuin-cho
Hioki City, Kagoshima, JP
Phone: +81-99-273-4774
Fax: +81-99-273-3863
Email: overseas@k-higashimaru.co.jp

Godrej Gold Coin Aqua Feed Ltd.

Plot No- 111 A- 135, I.D.A, Kondapally
Krishna Distt
Vijawada, AP IN
Contact: sanjeev kumar tripathi
Phone: 09727711457
Email: sajeevkumar.tripathi@godrejagrovet.com

Aquaculture Experience

Staatsspoor 17
Houten, NL
Contact: Hans Boon
Phone: +31651342694
Email: hboon@aquaculture-experience.com

Cleanseas Tuna Ltd.

PO Box 159
No. 7 North Quay Boulevard
Port Lincoln, SA AU
Contact: Jeff Browne
Phone: 0439684362, 08 86212900
Fax: 08 86212990
Email: jeff@cleanseas.com.au

ProSoftXP

3315 Marentette
Windsor, ON CA
Contact: Brandy Vaillancourt
Phone: 519-969-9943
Email: brandy@prosoftxp.com

Integrated Agribusiness Solutions

FF Skagen

Havnevagtvej 12
Skagen, DK
Phone: +45 98 44 11 00
Fax: +45 98 45 02 11
Email: ff@ffskagen.dk

Locker Wire Weavers Ltd

Farrell Street
Warrington, Ch GB
Contact: Andrew Campbell
Phone: 01925 406600
Email: info@lockerwiremesh.com

Locker Woven Wire Mesh

AQUINETIX

1st Floor, 2 Woodberry Grove, Finchley
London, GB
http://www.aquinetix.com
Fax: 15547857
Email: info@aquinetix.com

transforming aquaculture

NutritionHUB (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 3271
Matieland
Stellenbosch, ZA
http://www.nutritionhub.co.za
Contact: Lourens de Wet
Phone: +27 82 8881232
Email: Lourens@nutritionhub.co.za

Nutritionist / aquafeed consultant

GMP+ International

Braillelaan 9
Rijswijk, ZH NL
Contact: Johan den Hartog
Phone: +31.70.3074120, +31.653.833.190
Email: johan.denhartog@gmpplus.org

Quality Certification Services

PO Box 12311
Gainesville, FL US
Contact: Kelly Korman
Phone: 352-377-8363
Email: kelly@qcsinfo.org

Advertisement

Latest Magazine

SUPPLIER'S NEWS